the novel network review

January 6, 2011 by  
Filed under Twilight Books

Twilight books
by HeatherWeaver

the novel network review

the novel network review


Free Online Articles Directory




Why Submit Articles?
Top Authors
Top Articles
FAQ
AB Answers

Publish Article

0 && $.browser.msie ) {
var ie_version = parseInt($.browser.version);
if(ie_version Hello Guest
Login


Login via


Register
Hello
My Home
Sign Out

Email

Password


Remember me?
Lost Password?

Home Page > Writing > EBooks > the novel network review

the novel network review

Edit Article |

Posted: Oct 25, 2010 |Comments: 0
| Views: 245 |

Share

]]>

Since buying the Nook from Barnes & Noble last year, my reading experience has changed spectacularly. The E ink display on the screen is fantastic, and it has allowed me to read eBooks for a long time in bed without it hurting my eyes. The free connection to AT&T’s 3G network has also come in handy for downloading eBooks from the Barnes & Noble store, but the problem I faced with this device has been the cost of paying for all the eBooks. As a mom of two kids, I found it quite expensive to pay for every book downloaded, especially when you read as many books as I do! One of the reasons I spent 0 in purchasing the Nook was because I thought I’d be able to download tons of eBooks from Barnes & Noble inexpensively. Boy, was I wrong! After few weeks I stopped downloading books from Barnes & Noble and left my Nook aside for some time to allow my credit card to recover from all the spending. Soon after, my friend Greg who owns a Kindle recommended The Novel Network to me.

He claimed he’d been using this site for the past 3 months which enabled him to download as many eBooks as he wanted, to any eBook reader, without having to spend a cent! I didn’t believe him at first, but decided to check out the site to see what he was talking about. After checking out the features The Novel Network claimed to offer, I signed up in a heartbeat! The site claimed to provide its members with unlimited eBook downloads from their database to any e-Reader such as the Nook, Kindle, iPad, and basically any other device, without having to pay for each download. I was tingling with excitement. My dreams of having an entire portable library with me wherever I went could soon be possible. So, I became a member, logged in, and I was absolutely shocked by what I discovered.

The Novel Network database was gigantic! They had over 30,000 titles available for me to download. And these weren’t books by authors I’ve never heard of. They were bestsellers like The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Breaking Dawn (The Twilight Saga), The Rembrandt Affair (Gabriel Allon), The Passage, The Obama Diaries, and Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. Basically, any book I wanted to read, or would have to spend to download from Barnes & Noble or Amazon, I could find at The Novel Network, and download for free. That’s right…FREE! Within days of using The Novel Network, my Nook, which I hadn’t touched in weeks, was up and running again, filled with over 36 new books which I had just downloaded. My husband couldn’t keep it out of my hands after that!

One of the most fabulous features of The Novel Network is that they also allow me to download the daily newspaper to my Nook! Any paper in the world, I can have it straight on Nook! How great is that? They also provide a humungous database of digital comic books which my kids just love! They’ve been able to read all their favorites like Spider-man, X-Men, Dragon Ball Z etc. The even better feature is that The Novel Network works with all devices. That means I can download the books to my Nook, my laptop, my PC, even my Blackberry! The eBooks are available in every format imaginable, so I can take my books wherever I go!

The Novel Network is a lifesaver. They have opened the doors to an enormous wave of multimedia, bestselling novels, comic books, newspapers and more. For that, I am very grateful. Theyhave enabled me to make the most of my Nook, and I can’t imagine myself ever putting it down now! I strongly recommend The Novel Network to anyone looking to download eBooks to their chosen device. Why pay per eBook, when you can get them at The Novel Network for free?

more reviews and info here

Retrieved from “http://www.articlesbase.com/ebooks-articles/the-novel-network-review-3541587.html

(ArticlesBase SC #3541587)

Liked this article? Click here to publish it on your website or blog, it’s free and easy!

justin
About the Author:

]]>

Questions and Answers

Ask our experts your EBooks related questions here…200 Characters left

Does the iphone charger work on the ipad ?
Does the apple iphone have wifi ?
I have a broken Iphone that I would like to take pictures and contacts off of.. it wont turn on and I dont have Apples protection plan..Can anybody help??

Rate this Article

1
2
3
4
5

vote(s)
1 vote(s)

Feedback
RSS
Print
Email
Re-Publish

Source:  http://www.articlesbase.com/ebooks-articles/the-novel-network-review-3541587.html

Article Tags:
the novel network review unlimited ebooks books downloads content ipad iphone apple

Related Videos

Related Articles

Latest EBooks Articles
More from justin


How to Pick Makeup Brushes

Ladies, do you feel lost when it comes to using makeup brushes? Listen up, as Kat Connelly reviews these must-have tools. (01:00)


360 Wireless Network Adapter – Review

Watch tech reviews of products and components. This video reviews the360 Wireless Network Adapter.
(01:33)


Tech Review – Belkin Wireless Network Products

Watch tech reviews of products and componets. This video reviews Belkin Wireless Network Products (09:49)


Social Networking Apps Review

This video covers four different types of social networking applications:
Tweetdeck – http://www.tweetdeck.com
Hootsuite – http://hootsuite.com/
Wasabi (by Netvibes) – http://wasabi.netvibes.com/
Ping.fm – http://www.ping.fm (03:26)


Hercules ePlug 200 Powerline Adaptor Review

Are your computers too far from your wireless router to get a strong network signal?

Mike Agerbo shows you how you can overcome this problem by use your home’s electrical network to share an internet connection to any room in the house with the Hercules ePlug 200 powerline adaptor. (04:16)

How to download Unlimited ebooks for the Apple iPad and iPhone

how to download unlimited content for your ipad iphone nook laptop or any mobile phone. a review and information

By:
justinl

Writing>
EBooksl
Oct 25, 2010

How i Get Unlimited ebooks for my iPad and iPhone

this is my review of the novel network on how i now get unlimited ebooks and content for my one off membership

By:
justinl

Technology>
Gadgets and Gizmosl
Oct 25, 2010

Get Inspired By “Spirit of Youth-Empowering a New Generation”

‘Spirit of Youth-Empowering a New Generation’ is a unique book that helps you find a true meaning to your life. The book has many suggestions to find peace and happiness in life, making it a worthy purchase. The author is actively involved in providing support to motivational and educational programs. As such, the book also contains author’s live experience in motivating and guiding people.

By:
Rogerl

Writing>
EBooksl
Jan 06, 2011

How Can Authors Enhance Their Reader’s Ebook Experience?

How Can Authors Enhance Their Reader’s Ebook Experience? As we know the market for eBooks is growing, partly fuelled by the launch of new technology platforms such as the Apple iPad. Unfortunately, today, most commercial eBooks are little more than exact replicas of the print version. There are a number of things that authors can do to enhance their reader’s ebook experiences.

By:
HelenRl

Writing>
EBooksl
Jan 06, 2011

Your Kids Will Learning Through Audio Books!

The increasing success of starting and struggling readers is often credited to using audio books as part of their learning process. Aside from this, there are other advantages in using audio materials not only in schools, but also in homes and other places.

By:
Thomas Ludwigl

Writing>
EBooksl
Jan 04, 2011

3 Types of Electronic Components

Here introduce 3 types of electronic components( diode,Transistors, Ics ) to you.

By:
Olinal

Writing>
EBooksl
Jan 04, 2011

The Easiest Technique To Increase Free Traffic Aimed At Your Web

The ultimate way to increase no-cost traffic aimed at your web would be to go surfing to check out sites that provide free advice, there are ample of e books that can increase free traffic aimed at your website.

By:
WendyMaxwelll

Writing>
EBooksl
Dec 29, 2010

The ongoing charm bracelet fad

Charm bracelets are still growing in popularity, and every Christmas seems to bring a new brand option, some more stylish charms, and another opportunity to spoil your wife or girlfriend.

By:
daviesneddonl

Writing>
EBooksl
Dec 29, 2010

Selling Ebooks Is Easier Than Selling Traditional Printed Books

The internet has made it possible to sell all sorts of products online. Probably the best product to sell online is information via digital download, aka Ebooks. The whole process can be put on autopilot. There are many people that do this full and part-time.

By:
Tony DiCorpol

Writing>
EBooksl
Dec 29, 2010

Natural Anti-Aging Solutions To Help Keep You Young

We don’t have to grow old gracefully. Anti-Aging Supplements can help you look and feel younger longer. Exercise is a great way to help fight off Mother Nature, but minor changes in your diet and supplementation program can also help keep you younger and more dynamic. If you are looking for a Fountain of Youth, don’t get discouraged. We have some natural anti-aging solutions for you.

By:
JasonRappl

Writing>
EBooksl
Dec 28, 2010

unlimited nook ebooks – how to download unlimited ebooks for the nook

read about the different ways to get unlimited nook ebooks from the internet.

By:
justinl

Technology>
Gadgets and Gizmosl
Dec 07, 2010

nook downloads – how to download unlimited ebooks for the nook

advice on downloading ebooks for the nook, ipad, kindle and other ereaders. How to avoid viruses and where to access unlimited ebooks

By:
justinl

Technology>
Gadgets and Gizmosl
Dec 07, 2010

Kindle downloads – How to download unlimited ebooks for the Kindle

Learn how i got access to unlimited ebook downloads for my kindle eReader

By:
justinl

Technology>
Gadgets and Gizmosl
Nov 13, 2010

Nook ebooks – How to download unlimited ebooks for the Nook

Read my review of the service that allows me unlimited ebooks for my nook. The Nook is one of the hottest gadgets out at the moment and has the ability to display eBooks and more.

By:
justinl

Technology>
Gadgets and Gizmosl
Nov 13, 2010
lViews: 107

download ebooks – How i download unlimited ebooks online

If you have just got an iPad and are looking for places that you can download ebooks and fresh content daily than read my article to find out how i do.

By:
justinl

Technology>
Gadgets and Gizmosl
Nov 02, 2010

Download books – how i download ebooks for my ipad

I was given a ipad for my birthday but i constantly want content i can download onto my device to take with me. After much Searching and work i found the best way to download books for my ipad. Read my article to find out how

By:
justinl

Technology>
Gadgets and Gizmosl
Nov 02, 2010

ebook downloads – 2 ways to downlaod unlimited ebooks for the ipad

I recently brought a new ipad and love it, however i was constantly looking for content and ebook downloads to take with me on my ipad. Read this article to find the two ways i download unlimited ebooks

By:
justinl

Technology>
Gadgets and Gizmosl
Nov 02, 2010

ipad ibooks – How to Download Unlimited ebooks for the iPad

I just got a new ipad and wanted to know where i could download ebooks or ibooks. In this article i will tell you how i found out how to download unlimited ebooks ibooks comics and newspapers online.

By:
justinl

Technology>
Gadgets and Gizmosl
Nov 02, 2010

Add new Comment

Your Name: *

Your Email:

Comment Body: *

 

Verification code:*

* Required fields

Submit

Your Articles Here
It’s Free and easy

Sign Up Today

Author Navigation

My Home
Publish Article
View/Edit Articles
View/Edit Q&A
Edit your Account
Manage Authors
Statistics Page
Personal RSS Builder

My Home
Edit your Account
Update Profile
View/Edit Q&A
Publish Article
Author Box


justin has 11 articles online

Contact Author

Subscribe to RSS

Print article

Send to friend

Re-Publish article

Articles Categories
All Categories

Advertising
Arts & Entertainment
Automotive
Beauty
Business
Careers
Computers
Education
Finance
Food and Beverage
Health
Hobbies
Home and Family
Home Improvement
Internet
Law
Marketing
News and Society
Relationships
Self Improvement
Shopping
Spirituality
Sports and Fitness
Technology
Travel
Writing

Writing

Article Marketing
Book Reviews
Copywriting
EBooks
Ezines and Newsletters
Fiction
Non-Fiction
Poetry
Publishing
Quotes
Satire
Screenplay
Self Publishing

]]>

Need Help?
Contact Us
FAQ
Submit Articles
Editorial Guidelines
Blog

Site Links
Recent Articles
Top Authors
Top Articles
Find Articles
Site Map

Webmasters
RSS Builder
RSS
Link to Us

Business Info
Advertising

Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy | User published content is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Copyright © 2005-2011 Free Articles by ArticlesBase.com, All rights reserved.

Related Twilight Books Articles

  • Winsor Pilates

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

*

Get Adobe Flash player